PYC Officers


  • Commodore -Christine Swain
  • Treasurer - Alan clifton
  • Membership Secretary -Paul Swain
  • Cruising Officer - Philip Stringer
  • Select an official to send an email message to; 
    please note your address will be copied to the message

    PYC Members Committee


  • Christopher Swain
  • Polly Jordon
  • Liz Mangles

    Click here to send a message to all members of the Committee